HE Career Guidance & Digital Solutions in The Post-Pandemic World

Abstract image of a series of red balls

Over the last 12 months I’ve been running a research project looking at how HE careers professionals have been using digital technology during the pandemic and what we can learn about this in a (hopefully) post-pandemic world.

On Thursday 15th July from 15.30 – 17.00 (BST) I will be running an entirely free dissemination event for anyone interested in hearing what I’ve found out and discussing the findings with me.

The event is completely free, you can sign up on this page with my university –

https://www.derby.ac.uk/research/centres-groups/icegs/events/he-career-guidance-and-digital-solutions-in-the-post-pandemic-world/

I hope to get a recording as well for anyone who can’t make the event.

Leave a comment